Performance in Abundance


Vincent has always relied on enough power to drive even critical speakers. But since a very good power supply is important for a good sound, even our CD players are equipped with power supply units, with which some manufacturers would run an amplifier.

German Development


Against often different announcements (also in the press) Vincent is a German brand whose essential developments take place in Germany. Technologically important parts are manufactured in Germany and the final assembly of many devices takes place in Germany.

Sound


Today, the Vincent brand is represented in over 40 countries. A group of HiFi enthusiasts from Sintron Vertriebs GmbH is constantly driving the "Good Sound" project forward and today supports over 35 different Vincent products. Technologically important parts are manufactured in Germany and a number of products are also assembled in Germany. Today we are proud of many innovations in our Vincent products, which are often associated with tube technology. All of our Vincent machines are handcrafted and undergo the most stringent quality controls. The frequently used hybrid technology, a mixture of tubes and transistor technology, finds its expression in our own protected design of the Tube Line.

You can't describe a Vincent, you have to hear him.

Leistung im Überfluss


Vincent setzt von jeher auf genug Leistung um auch kritische Boxen treiben zu können. Da aber eine sehr gute Spannungsversorgung wichtig für den guten Klang ist, werden selbst in unseren CD-Spielern Netzteile verbaut, mit welchen so mancher Hersteller einen Verstärker betreiben würde.

Deutsche Entwicklung


Entgegen oft anderslautender Meldungen (auch in der Presse) ist Vincent eine deutsche Marke deren wesentliche Entwicklungen in Deutschland stattfinden. Technologisch bestimmende Teile werden in Deutschland gefertigt und die Endmontage vieler Geräte findet in Deutschland statt.

Klang


Heute ist die Marke Vincent in über 40 Ländern vertreten. Eine Gruppe von HiFi-Enthusiasten der Firma Sintron Vertriebs GmbH treibt das Projekt „Guter Klang“ stetig voran und betreut heute über 35 verschiedene Vincent Produkte. Dabei werden technologisch wichtige Teile in Deutschland hergestellt und eine Reihe von Produkten wird auch in Deutschland endmontiert. Wir blicken heute stolz auf viele Innovationen in unseren Vincent Produkten, welche oft in Verbindung mit Röhren-Technologie stehen. Alle unsere Vincent Geräte sind handgefertigt und durchlaufen strengste Qualitätskontrollen. Die häufig verwendete Hybridtechnik, eine Mischung von Röhren und Transistortechnik, findet in unserem eigenen geschützten Design der Tube Line ihren Ausdruck.

Einen Vincent kann man nicht beschreiben, man muss ihn hören.