Final - High-quality headphones with high-end sound from Japan


Final was founded in 1974. Initially the business was limited to the production of scanning systems for record players and the manufacturing of record players themselves. Step by step, own loudspeakers and amplifiers were designed, especially horn-type loudspeakers and massive amplifiers made of stainless steel shaped the image of Final Audio for a long time. The first headphones were manufactured in 2000 - both models with ABS plastic housings and the first stainless steel models were offered, before cooperation with Molex Japan - the world's second largest cable and connector manufacturer - began in 2007.

Since 2009, Final has presented a wide range of products in all price segments - from entry-level headphones for everyone to absolute high-end models - covering every customer's sound preference. High-quality processed stainless steel and polymer housings in a beautiful design paired with self-developed drivers with amazing sound characteristics represent the philosophy of changing the concept of headphone construction from Final to 100%.

to the website

High-End Sound


Final strives for the best possible sound reproduction with all headphones. Its top priority is to reproduce the sound in a natural way. The music should be as pure as possible. Even over longer periods of listening to music, characteristics that disturb the listener during playback should be eliminated so that a long-lasting musical enjoyment can be guaranteed.

Research and development in its own factory


The improvement of existing driver technologies is constantly being pushed forward by the engineers at Final, so better sound results are achieved and limits are further explored. For this reason, it has built its own factory to make the impossible possible. Final believes that the realization of previously unimaginable ideas requires an environment that not only brings together feedback from design development and the production department, but also functions as a complete manufacturing facility with all the necessary tools for the testing phase.

Final – Hochwertig verarbeitete Kopfhörer mit High-End-Klang aus Japan


Final wurde bereits im Jahre 1974 gegründet. Anfangs beschränkte sich das Geschäft vor allem auf die Herstellung von Abtastsystemen für Plattenspieler und den Bau von Plattenspielern selbst. Nach und nach wurden eigene Lautsprecher und Verstärker entworfen, vor allem Hornlautsprecher und massive Verstärker aus Edelstahl prägten für lange Zeit das Bild von Final Audio. Erste Kopfhörer wurden im Jahre 2000 hergestellt - sowohl Modelle mit ABS-Kunststoff-Gehäusen als auch erste Modelle aus Edelstahl wurden angeboten, bevor 2007 die Zusammenarbeit mit Molex Japan- dem weltweit zweitgrößten Kabel- und Steckerhersteller begann.

Seit 2009 präsentiert Final ein breitgefächertes Sortiment in allen Preissegmenten- von Einsteiger-Kopfhörern für jedermann bis hin zu absoluten High-End Modellen - jegliche Klangvorlieben der Kunden werden abgedeckt. Hochwertig verarbeitete Edelstahl- und Kunststoffgehäuse in schönem Design gepaart mit selbstentwickelten Treibern mit erstaunlichen Klangeigenschaften vertreten die Philosophie, das Konzept vom Kopfhörerbau zu verändern, von Final zu 100 %.

zur Webseite

High-End Klang


Final strebt bei allen Kopfhörern nach der bestmöglichen Klangwiedergabe. Oberste Priorität hat dabei den Klang auf eine natürliche Art und Weise zu reproduzieren. Die Musik soll so unverfälscht wie möglich gehört werden können. Auch über längere Zeit des Musikhörens sollen Eigenschaften, die den Hörer bei der Wiedergabe stören eliminiert werden, damit ein langanhaltender Musikgenuss gewährleistet werden kann.

Forschung und Entwicklung im eigenen Werk


Die Verbesserung bestehender Treiber-Technologien wird von den Ingenieuren bei Final stetig vorangetrieben, somit werden klanglich bessere Ergebnisse erzielt und Grenzen weiter ausgelotet. Aus diesem Grund wurde ein eigenes Werk aufgebaut, um Unmögliches möglich zu machen. Final ist davon überzeugt, dass für die Verwirklichung von bislang undenkbaren Ideen eine Umgebung notwendig ist, in der nicht nur das Feedback der Designentwicklung und der Produktionsabteilung zusammenfließt, sondern die zugleich als komplette Fertigungsstätte mit allen nötigen Instrumenten für die Testphase fungiert.