DUAL analog Record Player - Made in Germany


Hardly any other record player brand is as traditional as DUAL, whose company history began around 1900. At that time, it was still producing precision parts, such as spring drives and small parts for watches, before the first record players were produced in 1927. Already in 2006 Sintron Vertriebs GmbH from Iffezheim took over the distribution of DUAL record players. The devices are manufactured in St. Georgen in the Black Forest, as they have been since the beginning of the 20th century, i.e. still Made in Germany. The drives require the highest precision and accuracy in manufacturing to ensure a long pleasure in the playback of records. In recent years, when vinyl records have experienced a true renaissance, purely manual record players as well as semi-automatic and fully automatic record players have been created on the basis of the broad expertise of the DUAL brand. New tonearms were developed and new materials were used. New designs and techniques are currently being developed and the DUAL brand is more modern than ever in its tradition.

Sintron Vertriebs GmbH is responsible for sales in Germany and Europe. In Germany, the dealers are supported by our sales representatives. But also, as end customer you can contact us directly at any time.

The brand DUAL with its mechanical masterpieces is very important to us as a distributor and so you can rely on a wide range of spare parts and service support in our company. DUAL - precision from the Black Forest for good sound.

to the website

Mechanical Precision


As precise as a clockwork, DUAL devices have to work to scan the record groove exactly. The experience of development and production guarantees the best reproduction quality.

Made in Germany


Craftsmanship, precision mechanics and Made in Germany - that's what DUAL stands for. The assembly of components as well as the final assembly still take place in St. Georgen, computer-aided testing stations but also the many years of experience of the specialist staff ensure the highest quality.

DUAL analoge Plattenspieler - Made in Germany


Kaum eine Plattenspieler-Marke ist so traditionsbehaftet wie DUAL, deren Firmengeschichte bereits um 1900 begann. Damals noch mit der Produktion von Präzisionsteilen, wie Federlaufwerken und Kleinteilen für Uhren, bevor 1927 die ersten Plattenspieler produziert wurden. Bereits im Jahr 2006 übernahm die Sintron Vertriebs GmbH aus Iffezheim den Vertrieb der Plattenspieler der Marke DUAL. Die Geräte werden, wie schon seit Beginn des 20. Jahrhunderts, in St. Georgen im Schwarzwald hergestellt, also nach wie vor Made in Germany. Die Laufwerke erfordern höchste Präzision und Genauigkeit in der Fertigung, um einen langen Genuss bei der Wiedergabe von Schallplatten zu gewährleisten. In den letzten Jahren, in denen die Schallplatte eine wahre Renaissance erlebte, entstanden auf der Basis des breiten Fachwissens unter der Marke DUAL, rein manuelle Plattenspieler, sowie Halb- und Vollautomaten. Neue Tonarme wurden entwickelt und neue Materialien kamen zum Einsatz. So befinden auch aktuell neue Designs und Techniken in der Entwicklung und die Marke DUAL ist in Ihrer Tradition heute moderner denn je.

Die Sintron Vertriebs GmbH ist für den Vertrieb in Deutschland und Europa verantwortlich. In Deutschland werden die Händler von unseren Außendienstmitarbeitern betreut. Aber auch als Endkunde können Sie sich natürlich jederzeit direkt an uns wenden.

Die Marke DUAL mit seinen mechanischen Meisterwerken liegt uns als Vertrieb besonders am Herzen und so können Sie auf einen breiten Ersatzteil- und Servicesupport in unserem Hause vertrauen. DUAL - Präzision aus dem Schwarzwald für den guten Klang.

zur Webseite

Mechanische Präzision


Präzise wie ein Uhrwerk, so müssen die Geräte der Marke DUAL arbeiten um die Plattenrille exakt abzutasten. Hierbei sind die Erfahrungswerte von Entwicklung und Produktion Garanten für beste Wiedergabequalität.

Made in Germany


Handwerkskunst, feinmechanische Präzision sowie Made in Germany, dafür steht DUAL. Die Baugruppenmontage sowie die Endmontage finden nach wie vor in St. Georgen statt, computergestützte Prüfplätze aber auch die jahrelange Erfahrung des Fachpersonales sorgen für höchste Qualität.